Hank Moody

Just finished watching the 3rd season of Californication, so I thought I’de make a tribute.

A more stylized portrait, of Hank Moody, played by David Duchovny.

~ by rafiba on December 15, 2010.

4 Responses to “Hank Moody”

  1. This is great. I’m gonna send links to the site.

  2. Sorry, here’s the blog post: http://zanzibarz.tumblr.com/post/12559628036/about-this-pic-the-artist-rafiba-said-this-about

    If you’d rather I just post the link instead, I can do that.
    Just write it in the comments section here, so I can see it!

  3. WOW!!! You are very talented!!

  4. Thank you !

Leave a Reply

 
