Girl in Pink

I’ve worked on this in the past week. It’s part of my color painting practice . I laid down the colors first and then started blending it all together. I used a photo reference as observation material and gave it my own style and adjusted the pose a bit. I really enjoyed the process and i like the result very much 🙂

Process stages

~ by rafiba on April 20, 2008.

7 Responses to “Girl in Pink”

  1. Very Very Very nice! like it a lot

  2. Thanks !

  3. WOW! RAFI! This is yaffe meod!!! =))))

  4. Good shtuff

  5. loved the cloth man !
    and everything else 2.

  6. Whow!! awesome!

  7. gorgeous,
    although to me its the “Girl in white”, since i can’t see the Pink :-), think it makes her even more innocent.

Leave a Reply

 
